Council & Boards


President (2019-2021) John Stow
Vice-President (2020-2022)
Bev Grabe
Recording Secretary (2019-2021) Karen Baker
Treasurer (2018-2020)
Jennifer Simis

Ex Officio

Pastor Rev. R. Scott Lohman

Board Chairs

Board of Christian Education and Youth Ministries (2020-22) Vacant – Handled by Pastor Scott
Board of Church Properties (2019-2021) – Grounds Paul Simis
Board of Church Properties (2020-2022) –             Inside Properties Vacant
Board of Fellowship (2018-2020) Lois Durr and Maryanne Warne
Board of Finance (2019-2021) Judy Neely
Board of Outreach (2018-2020) Lydia Berrong and Carolyn Jones
Board of Worship (2018-2020)
Peggy Earnhardt
Board of Elders (2019-2022) John Cangelosi


Elder (2018-2021)
Ron Hinkle
Elder (2014-2017) Dan Earnhardt

"To Grow in the Lord and To Make Him Known"